Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Football Start Date
Upper School
Marching Band Camp
Upper School
Tue, Aug 9
Marching Band Camp
Upper School
Thu, Aug 11
Marching Band Camp
Upper School
Fri, Aug 12
Senior Portraits
-
Kerr Audtorium
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Upper School New Student Barbecue
-
US Kilby Dining Hall and Picnic Area
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Kickoff Night
-
College & Career Zoom
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Popsicle Party
MS Campus - 6th Grade Lunch Picnic Area
Sat, Sep 3