Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
ALS - Picture Retakes
-
Annapolis Lower School
Senior Portraits (by appointment only)
-
Main Gym
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
AACS STEM Expo & Fall Fair
Kilby Athletic Center
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
US Parent Prayer Walk
Meet at the Kilby Walkway
Wed, Nov 9
SLS Open House
-
SLS
SLS Veteran's Day Chapel
-
Severn Lower School
Thu, Nov 10
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Severn Lower School
US Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
NHS Induction
Kerr Auditorium
Wed, Nov 16
MS Coffee in the Courtyard (w/ Ben Peddicord)
-
Held at the entrance to the MS
Thu, Nov 17
US Principal's Honor Roll Breakfast (by invitation)
-
Kilby Dining Hall
ALS Open House
-
ALS Campus
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
US Dramatis Performance: Sonnets and a Scene
-
Kerr Center for the Arts
Tue, Nov 29
Tri-M Honor Society Induction
Kerr Auditorium
Wed, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 3