We Can't Wait to Meet You!

The best way to learn about the Eagle Experience is to visit our campuses. We have a limited summer tour schedule. Admissions events and Shadow Days will resume in the fall.

We are currently taking applications for the 2024-2025 school year. Applications open for the 2025-2026 school year on September 3.
 
Registration for upcoming Admissions Events begins August 21
Click this butotn to schedule a visit to the Upper School

UPPER SCHOOL TOURS

Tours of the school are available during the summer. To schedule a tour, email admissions@aacsonline.org.

Visit Middle School

MIDDLE SCHOOL TOURS

Tours of the school are available during the summer. To schedule a tour, email admissions@aacsonline.org.

Visit the Lower Schools

LOWER SCHOOL TOURS

Tours for the Lower School campuses will resume in the fall. If you have questions, please contact Admissions at admissions@aacsonline.org

UPPER SCHOOL ADMISSIONS EVENTS

  • Monday, October 28, 9 a.m. to Noon
  • Monday, November 25, 9 a.m. to Noon

MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMISSIONS EVENTS

  • Thursday, October 17, 9 a.m. to Noon
  • Thursday, December 12, 9 a.m. to Noon.
     

ANNAPOLIS LOWER SCHOOL

  • Wednesday, September 25, 9 to 10:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 9 to 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 22, 9 to 10:30 a.m.

SEVERN LOWER SCHOOL

  • Tuesday, October 1, 9 to 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 24, 9 to 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 14, 9 to 10:30 a.m.
K-12 INFORMATION SESSIONS
Only have an hour? Please attend this evening event for
a comprehensive overview of AACS Kindergarten through grade 12.
Hear from school leaders and learn about the admissions process.

Tuesday, September 17, 7:00 to 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 24, 2025, 7:00 to 8:30 pm
Have a question? Ask our Admissions Team: Mary Jane Murphy, Director of Admissions 6-12th grade: mmurphy@aacsonline/org or 
Heather Schulte, Director of Admissions K-8 grade: hschulte@aacsonline.org